欢迎您进入中铼新材料有限公司官网。中铼新材,恒久的铼企业。

语言选择: 中铼新材中文 中铼新材English 中铼新材日本語
这是描述信息

全国服务热线:
400-885-6009   0731-28224712

中铼新材

中铼新材

当前位置:
首页
  /  中铼新材
/
公司介绍

公司介绍

  • 分类:中铼新材
  • 发布时间:2020-05-21 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情

中铼新材料有限公司

 

中铼新材料有限公司

是全球著名铼企业。可制造具有商业价值的全部铼产品,所产铼产品在全球驰名,是全世界铼产品质量与技术水平最高的企业之一,全球著名航空发动机公司的铼供应企业。

中铼新材是中国铼产业龙头企业,铼产品质量与技术在中国处于领先地位,中国同时从事钨、钼、铼三大标志性高温金属生产和研究的综合性企业,中国铼金属行业标准起草单位,十三五国家重点研发计划项目承担单位,国家工信部工业强基重点产品工艺一条龙示范企业。

中铼新材的主要产品包括:铼化学品、铼金属基础材料、铼金属复杂异形零部件、含铼新材料、铼合金材料及铼合金零部件、测温用钨铼偶丝。产品纯度大于99.999%,通用产品纯度99.99%,从业经历超过20年,业内认可其产品具有高纯度、高一致性、高品质稳定性。

主要应用领域包括:高温合金的铼元素添加;耐高温持久性的纯铼及铼合金零部件制造;催化与化学合成;电脑与芯片制造;人工晶体及高温测量。

中铼新材之产品与技术持久服务于全球各类高技术企业、研究单位以及中国各类高技术单位,并伴随中国和世界的发展一起成长与壮大。涉及国内外多个高技术重大工程、芯片制造、高技术零部件及民用尖端技术工程,都有中铼的技术参与及贡献。

中铼总部位于中国湖南省株洲市,其产品与技术较为详细的信息,请见相关网页。

得益于全球用户数十年的支持,中铼的产品质量与技术水平得以持续提高。展望未来,中铼全体同仁愿意继续秉承诚实、专业、进步之职业操守,与全球同仁一起,为人类文明的发展与进步,竭诚贡献自己的力量。

扫二维码用手机看

全国服务热线:
400-885-6009

公司传真:0731-28210950
电子邮箱:
manager@chinarhenium.com
公司地址:中国湖南省株洲市董家塅高科园航空路

微信公众号

扫一扫
关注微信公众号

Welcome to the official website of China Rhenium Co.,Ltd. China Rhenium,been rhenium factory forever.

Language: 中铼新材中文 中铼新材English 中铼新材日本語
这是描述信息

Sales Hotline:
0086-731-28224712

China Rhenium

China Rhenium

Current Position:
Homepage
  /  About Us
/
Company Profile

Company Profile

  • Categories:China Rhenium
  • Time of issue:2020-05-21 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:is a world famous rhenium enterprise that produces all commercially valuable rhenium products. CNRE is also one of the enterprises with highest product quality and technical level in the rhenium field. They’ve been the rhenium element supplier for the world-renowned aero engine corporation.
Description:is a world famous rhenium enterprise that produces all commercially valuable rhenium products. CNRE is also one of the enterprises with highest product quality and technical level in the rhenium field. They’ve been the rhenium element supplier for the world-renowned aero engine corporation.
Information

中铼新材料有限公司China Rhenium Co.,Ltd (CNRE)

is a world famous rhenium enterprise that produces all commercially valuable rhenium products. CNRE is also one of the enterprises with highest product quality and technical level in the rhenium field. They’ve been the rhenium element supplier for the world-renowned aero engine corporation.

Main products of CNRE cover as:rhenium compound products,rhenium base material,complex shaped parts,new materials containing rhenium,rhenium alloy material and parts, tungsten rhenium thermocouple wire for temperature measurement. The purity of general products is 99.99%min and the ultra-pure products can reach above 99.999%. CNRE has been in the field of rhenium for more than 20 years. The high purity,high uniformity,and high stability of their product is recognized in the industry.

 

The main application areas of CNRE’s products include:
Rhenium element addition to superalloys.
Manufacture of pure rhenium and rhenium alloy parts with high temperature resistance and durability.
Catalysis and chemical synthesis.
Computer and chip manufacturing.
Artificial lens and high temperature measurement.

Growing with the development of China and the world,CNRE’s products and technology have been serving all kinds of high-tech enterprises, research institutes and high-tech units in the world.CNRE contributes to many high-tech major projects, chip manufacturing, high-tech parts and civil cutting-edge technology projects at home and abroad.

CNRE is headquartered in Zhuzhou City,Hunan Province,China.For more detailed information of products and technology,please refer to the relevant web-page.

Benefit from decades of support from global users, the product quality and technical level of CNRE have been continuously improved.Upholding the principle of honest, professional,and creative,CNRE aim's to contribute to the development and progress of human civilization together with colleagues from all over the world.

Scan the QR code to read on your phone